Hunting at Bosbok Safaris

References

Please feel free to contact our references.

Name: City/Town: Contact Info:
Terry McHenry (family safari) Hunlock Creek, PA

temchenry@pa.gov   570-371-9956
l

Jim Murray Bee Branch, AS JR Murraylaw@centurylink.net
Kathleen Whitley Garden City, KA kathleen_whitely@hotmail.com
Mark Whitely Garden City, KA mwhitley5@cox.net       620-272-7927
Duane Drees Garden City, KA ddress@cox.net
Darren Loughran Oil City, PA dtloughran@comcast.net
Aaron Loreman Orangeville, PA aloreman@hotmail.com     570-441-1522
Vicky Loreman Orangeville, PA vloreman@hotmailcom
Garry and Cecelia Ritter Emmaus, PA critter@lcamustangs.org 601-965-0506, gritter4@ptd.net
Bill Paul Brighton, CO billpaul598@msn.com     303-659-4389
Jim and Julie Murray Fort Walton Beach, FL jrmurraylaw@centurylink.net
Dave and Kelley Trinchero Roseburg, OR dtrinchero@aol.com
Dave and Mindy Densmore Denver, CO   mindensmore@msn.com   303-761-7499
Mike, Barbara & Anna Fetterolf Appleton, WI mfmd@msn.com  814-437-2503/8
Steve Moore Wrangell, AK /Carthage, MS 601-672-1934
Neal Gillivan Black Hawk, CO ngill2005@gmail.com
Avery Lee Harrisburg, PA 717-979-1027
Brian and Christine Hilgers Denver, CO brianhilgers@yahoo.com  303-319-6173
Dan and Mary Simon    Madison, WI mary@communitycareresources.com
Leon and Michelle Wiebers Sterling, CO wiebersm@directv.net  920-522-3641
Pill Black Harrisonburg, VA blackbrotherspainting@hotmail.com-
Shawna McMee  (Photo) Hunlock, Creek, PA shawnamee@gmail.com
Mike Bethel (US agent) Harrisburg, PA supercub1@embargmail.com / 717-512-0650
Jim Hetrick Mechanicsburg, PA ajax1042@yahoo.com  717-576-7010 / 717-761-5830
Dale Nolt (Bow hunter) New Holland, PA noltywerks18@aol.com
Charles and Deb Place Denver, CO cdcm1@msn.com  303-683-0769
Dale Elston  Hunlock Creek, PA rivindale@epix.net 520-256-8590
Bob Elston Shcik Shinny, PA bobelston@frontier.com  570-256-0914
Russ and Karen Milleson (Family safari) Puerta Vallarta, Mexico rkkmill@aol.com  802-332-8034
Pfeifer Family (Family Safari) Denver, CO docbill@idcomm.com / 303-850-0024
Nancy Buckingham York, PA 717-755-9126
Chuck Shively (Family Safari) Baltimore, MA charles.shively@gmail.com / 410-461-3029
Henry Taylor Biglerville, PA htaylor@mtvalleyfarms.com / 717-677-6166
Stan and Thomas Hunt (Father and Son) Addison, NY thunt@stny.rr.com / 607-359-3887/3926 
Donald Wilson (Father and Sons) Harrisburg, PA drw3@psu.edu  814-353-0435
Jerry Faul (Bow and Rifle) Westhampton, NJ jwfaul@aol.com / 609-261-5596
Truston D Gilger Boyes, MT tgilger@hotmail.com
Susan Guynn (Photo Safari) Manitou, CO stasus@comcast.net / 719-229-5908
Carl and Christine Reynolds (Bow) Laramie, CO carlr@wyoming.net   307-399-4709/307-745-3678
Bill and Cheryl Wills and sons (Family) Pueblo, CO williamwillsbill@aol.com / 719-251-2646
Jim Wargo Etters, PA james_wargo@yahoo.com
John Nicholas Harrisburg, PA jrnicho@aol.com / 717-991-6030
Samuel Haldeman Elizaethtown, PA 717-361-0477
Rich Wilson (Father and Sons) Lancaster, PA rawilson@windstream.net  717-917-8856
Pat Mc Quillan Hummelstown, PA  pmcquillan@psu.edu
John and Joyce Wagner Lancaster, PA jwagner@djazzd.com   717-665-7917
Fred and Beverly Steudler Conestoga, PA 717-872-1924
Joseph Toole Falls, PA jpt45auto@aol.com  570-3886215
Robert Emerick Carlisle, PA emerickinpa@juno.com  
George & Patty Kelschenbach Buffalo, NY gkelshenbach@yahoo.com   716-691-3276
Bob Supinger Summer Duck, VA spiritwoodfarm@hughes.net / 540-439 8333
Craig and Serena Davis Senora, CA daviscs@mlode.com / sdavis@pfgadvisors.com
Mike and Kathy Serratto San Mateo, CA mtserratto@aol.com
Elam Steiner Sunshine Court, VA elamsteiner@gmail.com / 540-383 6212
Michael Colihan Staten Island, NY michaelcolihan@aol.com
Scott Stoppelman La Conner, WA sestoppelman@yahoo.com
Al Gargano Staten Island, NY ajgarano@verizon.net
Larry and Sally Martin New Holland, PA lsmartin@goldenbarrow.com   717-629-4168
John and Joyce Wagner Lancaster, PA jwagner@dejazzd.com
Tom and Christine Yi  Stewartstown, PA yibayne@verizon.net  410-207-3309
Craig Metzger     
Millstone, NJ craig.metzger@guardme.com  732-616-3197
Jerry and Kathryn Young Westminster, CO kathryn.young@sanofi.com   303-590-5105/303-748-5734
Andy Metzger (Bow) Franklin Lanes, NJ- 201-481-9253